2 Responses to “
Has anyone ordered golf equipment from wowogolf.com? Are they legit? ”
wbaker777 //
Dec 20, 2009 at
12:39 am
The best Information that I have been able to gather is that they are in fact based in China. Given the proclivity for Chinese companies to have little if any regard for international Trademarks, I would be disinclined to purchase anything from them….you, of course, are free to do as you wish. As a result of my inquiries and my determination that they may very well be selling knock off products
Abe //
Dec 20, 2009 at
12:39 am
Ya,I purchased r9 driver last month,it is just ok.They are suitable for the beginners.
I think they are legit,and their customer service is pretty good.You can have try.their price are so enchanting.
The best Information that I have been able to gather is that they are in fact based in China. Given the proclivity for Chinese companies to have little if any regard for international Trademarks, I would be disinclined to purchase anything from them….you, of course, are free to do as you wish. As a result of my inquiries and my determination that they may very well be selling knock off products
Ya,I purchased r9 driver last month,it is just ok.They are suitable for the beginners.
I think they are legit,and their customer service is pretty good.You can have try.their price are so enchanting.