Is dropship-golf.com selling fake golf equipment?

i bought a set of taylormade r7 irons and the price was 0 less than the pro shops charge

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “ Is dropship-golf.com selling fake golf equipment? ”

  1. Spiro –

    I would say yes. Look at their contact page, a hotmail e-mail address is all they give?? Are you frickin kidding me?? I wouldn’t buy a divot tool off these guys, once they have your credit card number so dude in Nigeria is going to be having a field day!!

    I’d contact your local state attourney general’s office and tell them you think you’ve been scammed and ask them what you should do…..also you should contact your credit card company.

    http://dropship-golf.com/contactus.html

  2. don,t like the sound of that name, but don,t know.

  3. Its another Chinese counterfeit club selling company.

  4. This site is good , I had bought a very cheap commodity, service is very good

  5. I have brought callaway x-22 iron set from this site.
    The shipping speed is very fast. And the quality is very well. So I think http://www.dropship-golf.com is good one.

  6. golf shoes that are made from natural leather would be my ideal choose whenever i play golf ~`*

Discussion Area - Leave a Comment




XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>